المخططات الأرضية

برج العاصمة

إن برج العاصمة يتألف من 54 طابقاً ، تشمل أكثر من 150 مكتباً بمساحة 1000 إلى 1,300 متر مربع للدور ، وتتميز المكاتب بإطلالتها الجميلة على المدينة وصولاً للبحر مما يجعله موقعاُ استراتيجياُ للمكاتب الرئيسية لمختلف الشركات، لكونه في قلب المدينة.

كما سيكون على مقربة من العديد من الشركات المحلية والدولية، بما في ذلك المصارف، وسوق الكويت للأوراق المالية، وبنك الكويت المركزي ، ووزارة الخارجية والمحاكم ومجلس الأمة .

والجدير بالذكر أن برج العاصمة يتم بناءه وفقاً لأعلى المعايير الدولية في التصميم المعماري ، والقدرة الوظيفية والجودة، كما أن تصميم البرج يقدم تناغم بين الإضاءة الطبيعية والإطلالات البانورامية ، بالإضافة الى احتواء البرج على أعلى المعايير التكنولوجية .

وسيتمتع برج العاصمة أيضاً بمصاعد ذات سرعة عالية، والخصائص التكنولوجية الفريدة من نوعها، مثل شبكات نقل البيانات ، وشبكات الألياف البصرية، وانترنت ذات سرعة عالية، وتحرص الشركة على توفير خدمات الأمن والصيانة على مدار الساعة .

كما يعتبر موقع البرج مثالي للمستثمرين والموظفين على حد سواء ، وذلك لقربه من العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي والمحلات والمتاجر مما يساعد على الاستمتاع بيوم عمل متوازن . بالإضافة لوجود مبنى مواقف للسيارات ملاصقة للبرج ، سيوفر أعداد وافرة من المواقف تخدم البرج و المشروع و المنطقة .

Floor Plans

Assima Tower

The 54 story Assima Tower with an area ranging from 1000-1,300 square meters and will consist of more than 150 offices, where views will be city and sea facing, and enjoy views of both. Apart from the views, the location of the Assima office tower makes it the prime venue for companies to set up their head office – right in the heart of the city center.

The Assima Tower will be located in close proximity to the headquarters of many local and international companies, including banks, as well to the Kuwait Stock Exchange, Central Bank of Kuwait, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Law Courts, and the Parliament buildings.

The Assima Tower is being built to an impeccable standard of architectural design, functionality, and quality. The design of the office towers brings together great natural light and panoramic views, supported by high standards of technology.

The Assima Tower will feature high-speed lifts and un-parallel technological features, such as data and fiber optic risers for swift data transfer, high-speed Internet connectivity, video conferencing facilities, as well as centralized lighting air conditioning. Additionally, the office tower will also offer ample parking, 24 hours security and maintenance.

The office tower’s location is ideal for investors and employees alike, with the variety of restaurants, cafes, and shops nearby – it offers the perfect balance for the working day.