من نحن

مشروع العاصمة هو مشروع متعدد الأنشطة، تقوم بتنفيذه شركة العاصمة العقارية التابعة لشركة الصالحية العقارية، وقد أطلق اسم العاصمة على هذا المشروع كونه مدينة صغيرة في قلب مدينة الكويت موفراً جميع وسائل الراحة والرفاهية للزائرين. وقد بدأ العمل في المشروع في شهر أكتوبر 2015 ، ومن المتوقع الانتهاء منه خلال النصف الثاني من عام 2018.

 

يتم تنفيذ هذا المشروع في قلب مدينة الكويت، حيث تبلغ مساحة البناء الإجمالية 380,000 متر مربع تشمل ثلاث أجزاء أساسية (مجمع تجاري تحيط به مساحات خضراء، يحتوي على هايبر ماركت، وسينما، ومراكز ترفيهية، ومطاعم ومقاهي، ومحلات تجارية، وبرج تجاري ذو إطلالة رائعة على البحر والمدينة، واخيراً فندق، يخدمهم مباني ومساحات واسعة لمواقف السيارات).

 

كما يتميز المشروع بموقعه وسط العاصمة وما يحيط به من أبراج للمكاتب، تحتوي على مقرات العديد من الشركات المحلية والدولية. كما يقع أيضا على مقربة من العديد من المباني الحكومية المهمة مثل (سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية وبنك الكويت المركزي، بالإضافة الى قربه من المناطق السكنية الداخلية).

 

ولقد تم الأخذ بعين الاعتبار عند تطوير المشروع استغلال أحدث التصاميم المعمارية والمتطلبات التقنية والبيئية والذي يجعل من هذا الصرح العقاري علامة بارزة في أفق مدينة الكويت حيث سيتم توفير مساحات خضراء وفقاً لمبدأ التنمية المستدامة والتهوية الطبيعية واستخدام أحدث التقنيات لخفض استهلاك الطاقة وذلك تماشيا مع سياسة الدولة بالحد من استهلاك واستنزاف الطاقة والموارد.

About Us

The “Assima” True to its name – means “Capital” in Arabic, a mixed-use project developed by Assima Real Estate Company owned by Salhia Real Estate Company . The project commenced in October 2015 and is set to be completed in the 2nd half of 2018. Assima will bring all the conveniences of a mini-city within the heart of Kuwait city.
The Assima project is being built on a large plot of its size in Kuwait City with a built up area of 380,000 square meters, featuring three main highlights; a mall with urban parks and a hypermarket, cinema, entertainment, F&B and retail stores, an office tower with stunning sea-views and cityscapes, and a residence hotel. The project will also feature ample parking to serve the three main highlights of the project.

 

The Assima project has the great advantage of being located near to many high rise office towers, which are the headquarters of many local and international companies. The project is also located close to multiple landmark buildings such as the Stock Exchange and the Central Bank of Kuwait, and many residential areas.

 

Assima project has a unique and modern design, which will stand out in the skyline of Kuwait City. Aside from the greenery from the urban parks, Assima is also designed to be sustainable with state of the art technologies used to reduce energy consumption and the design allows for natural ventilation with green elements used to compliment the eco-friendly features of the project.